Al-Gaswa Steel 

Operations Manager:

Mr. Hafez Khattab
Operations Manager

E-mail: hafez@algaswa.com
Mobile : 0555215617
Landline: 013-3410055 Ext 222

Sales:

Mr. Osama Abdulhameed
Assistant Executive Director

E-mail: Admin@algaswa.com
Mobile : 0555215610
Landline: 013-3410055 Ext 239

Mr. Khawaja Shaheryar
Sales

E-mail: Sales@algaswa.com
Mobile : 055512460
Landline: 013-3410055 Ext 226

Procurement:

Mr. Arif Usman
Procurement

E-mail: Procurement@algaswa.com
Landline: 013-3410055 Ext 228

Mr. Ali Al Khalaf
Procurement

E-mail: Procurementofficer@algaswa.com
Landline: 013-3410055 Ext 228

Accounts:

Mr. Hani
Accounts
E-mail: Accounts@algaswa.com
Mobile : 0555135832
Landline: 013-3410055 Ext 230

WRITE TO US

We’re here to help. To email us, fill out the form below and select Submit.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search